APLD CT 2012 Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the 2012 Board of Directors of your APLD Connecticut chapter…


DeDe Delaney of Redtwig Garden Design, Windham

Lelaneia Dubay of Dubay Design, Hartford


Mary Jane McCabe of MJ McCabe Garden Design, Northford


Mary Ellen Pirozzoli of Verdesign, LLC , Ridgefield


Laura Rock of Laura Rock Landscape Design Services, Waterbury


Richard Rosiello of Rosiello Designs, New Milford


Richard Schipul, APLD of Designing Eden, New Milford


To all APLD CT members, in case you’re wondering, there was no ‘official’ election this year. During the nomination phase, three members stepped forward to fill the open Board positions so there was no need for a traditional run-off election.  Please join me in a round of applause for our new 2012 Board.  Thank you all for volunteering your time and energy to increasing awareness of  the value of landscape design and APLD in Connecticut.