Drum Roll Please…2011 APLDCT Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the 2011 Board of Directors of your APLD Connecticut chapter…


DeDe Delaney of Redtwig Garden Design in Windham

Lelaneia Dubay of Dubay Design in Glastonbury


Mary Jane McCabe of MJ McCabe Garden Design in Northford


Laura Rock of Laura Rock Landscape Design Services in Waterbury


Richard Rosiello of Rosiello Designs in New Milford


Richard Schipul, APLD of Designing Eden in New Milford


Amy Schuster of Stone House Designs in Simsbury


To all APLDCT members, in case you’re wondering, there was no ‘official’ election this year. During the nomination phase, four members stepped forward to fill the four open Board positions so there was no need for a traditional run-off election.  Please join me in a round of applause for our new 2011 Board.  Thank you all for volunteering your time and energy to increasing awareness of  the value of landscape design and APLD in Connecticut.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s